The Reset button clears user input and allows users to start over. To add a Reset button to your form, click on the Submit button area to enter its Edit mode. Tick the checkbox Reset under Additional Buttons. When you do so, a new input box will be displayed, where you can edit the text shown on the Reset button.
When you preview your form, you’ll see that the Reset button has been added next to the Submit button. Form users simply need to click it in order to clear all the input they have provided and start from scratch.