To delete a form in your form builder account, go to My Forms and click on the three dots icon next to the form that you want to have removed. Afterward, select Delete. A warning message will pop up to make sure you really want to delete your form.
If you are using a paid plan account, we can recover any of your deleted forms within a 30 day period. Upgrading your account to a paid subscription after the deletion will not recover it. We can recover forms that are created under a native paid plan (Gold, Platinum, Professional, Enterprise subscriptions).