You can set up your form to be active only for you & your team directly from Schedule section. Schedule section can be found under Set up section.
By default, your form is set up to be always active. Always active option is selected and an informative banner is also shown so that you could easily scan the info: Your form is OPEN to new submissions.
If you want your form to be active only for you & your team, you can simply do this by selecting: Active only for me & my team.
This option is very useful when you have your form under construction and you don’t want to have it accessed by someone outside your team, for example.
When someone outside your team accesses the form, they are seeing the below screen that redirects them to log into 123FormBuilder.
After you have made all the necessary settings, do not forget to click on Save settings button. After the settings have been saved, the top informative banner will be updated so you could easily scan the form status.