To permanently delete your account, send us your request at email@example.com from the email address associated with the account.
Once we receive the request, we permanently delete your 123FormBuilder account from our system. All the information related to your account and forms will be erased without the possibility to recover the data.
If you have a free 123FormBuilder account, there is no need to send us an email. Just head over to the My Account section. Here you will find a Delete Account button at the bottom right corner of the page. Once you click the button and submit the form that follows, we consider this to be your approval to permanently delete your account.
You can choose to delete your entire account (all forms and data), or you can manually delete the data from each form’s submissions section. By doing this, you will not delete all your forms or your 123FormBuilder account, as you may want to come back and use your account in the future.
As per Article 17 of GDPR (Right to erasure/”right to be forgotten”), you can send us a request to delete your personal data. Request to erase any personal data we hold about you, as the email subject.
We encourage you to download your submissions before moving forward with the full deletion of your data.
Google search results can still display details about your 123FormBuilder account due to Google’s cache system.
Google indexes pages on the internet and makes them available to what the world is searching for. Even if the data was removed from the website in question, the results in Google can still appear.
Following their indexing process, the deletion process on Google can take some time. If you need your information quickly erased, use Google’s URL Removal tool and request for the content to be removed right away. Provide Google the URL where your information is still public.