To cancel your subscription, you must follow our Terms of Service cancellation policy
. Log into your 123FormBuilder account, then go to My Account
– Account Details
and click on the Cancel Subscription
Next, you will be prompted to complete a 2 minute survey.
Since you paid for your subscription, you can still use the subscription’s features until the end of current billing period, even if you have cancelled. The cancellation request will take effect immediately and the account will be downgraded at the end of current billing cycle (next renewal date).
For example, if you purchased our Yearly Platinum Plan and cancelled after 10 months, you still have access to the Platinum Plan for another 2 months. After 12 months, you will no longer be charged by our system. Your account will be downgraded to our Basic/Free plan after that. Since you will be downgraded to the Basic plan, you have to manually remove all the features that are not available on the Basic plan
When cancelling, you can choose to keep all your data safe until you need it again by activating the Dormant plan and paying a monthly fee. Otherwise, all your data will be deleted in 30 days after the last payment or cancellation, whichever happens last.
In this article are listed the features that you need to remove in order to comply with our Terms of Service.
Note If you intend to use our services again, you don’t have to delete the advanced features from your forms. Your account will be restricted, but the system will remove the limitation when you upgrade again to the corresponding paid plan.