section allows you to manage the actions related to your form after your visitor has submitted it. You may decide, among other options, who gets certain submissions, who receives them all, what message your visitors will be shown after submission, whether they will receive a copy of their submissions or a confirmation message.
Fin any related information in the Notifications section of our Knowledge Base. If you have additional questions, don’t hesitate to submit them to our Support Team at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Form Owner Options
Form User Options